The E-Learning Committee


The School of Business and Economics established an E-Learning Committee in 2014. The Committee was intended to coordinate the School's E-Learning projects, to evaluate them, and to prioritize them. Other duties of the Committee include the creating of attractive framework conditions and incentives for E-Learning activities as well as the elaboration of an E-Learning strategy. The Committee is dedicating is creating transparency and ensuring information exchange. The E-Learning Committee serves as an interface between the School's E-Learning activities and the School's professors, the School's students, and other schools and faculties of RWTH Aachen University.


Members of the E-Learning Committee

The E-Learning Committee is composed of 4 professors, 1 representative of the academic staff, 1 representative of the administrative and technical staff, and members of the student representative body.