BELGIUM - Université de Liège

general informationen
Country Belgien
City Liège (Liège) is the 3rd largest city in Belgium with 200,000 inhabitants and the capital of the province of Liège.
Location of the University The campus is mainly located in the city center and at the "Sart Tillmann Campus", about 10 km south of the city.
Foundet 1817
Number of Students 20.000
Number of faculties 10 faculties and 1 School of Management

Université de Liège

Webseite für Exchange Students