The Jürgen Hauschildt Award 2019 Goes to RWTH TIM


Prestigious Academic Award for Members of the School:Patrick Pollok, Dirk Lüttgens, and Frank Piller

Winners of the Jürgen Hauschildt Award 2019 Copyright: © RWTH TIM Winners of the Jürgen Hauschildt Award 2019

On September 12, at the annual conference of the Commission on Technology, Innovation & Entrepreneurship (TIE), Dr. Patrick Pollok, Dr. Dirk Lüttgens, and Professor Frank Piller from the School's Institute for Technology and Innovation Management were awarded the Jürgen Hauschildt Award 2019.

The most prestigious academic award in Germany for academic publications in this field is named after the founder of German innovation management research - Jürgen Hauschildt. The award is presented yearly for the best empirical publication.